Tierra Encantada Charter School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Overview

Faculty
 
Staff:
Daniel Peña, Director / dpena@gotecs.org
Angela Esquibel - Martinez, Principal / aesquibelmartinez@gotecs.org
Steve Alarid, Business Manager / salarid@gotecs.org
Marcus Alarid, Admin assistant, Athletic Coordinator / malarid@gotecs.org
Eva Olascoaga, Assistant Business Manager / eolascoaga@gotecs.org
Teresa Martinez, Business Office Support / tmartinez@gotecs.org
 
Cassandra Olivas, High School Counselor / colivas@gotecs.org
Jonathon Zirkel, Middle School Counselor / jzirkel@gotecs.org
Kim Miera, Special Education Coordinator / kmiera@gotecs.org
Maria Gallegos, La Cocina Manager / mgallegos@gotecs.org
Carla Rael, Nurse / crael@gotecs.org
Kim Larson, Technology Coordinator / klarson@gotecs.org
 
Teachers
Alle Kirkland / akirkland@gotecs.org
Ariane Gandara / agandara@gotecs.org
Denette Martinez / dmartinez@gotecs.org
Hana Patrick / hpatrick@gotecs.org
Jon Zebrowski / jzebrowski@gotecs.org
Kurtis Montoya / kmontoya@gotecs.org
Louis Thornton / lthornton@gotecs.org
Simon Mudge / smudge@gotecs.org