Tierra Encantada Charter School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
español

Overview

Faculty
 
Staff:
Daniel Peña, Interim Director / dpena@tecsalvord.org
Steve Alarid, Business Manager / salarid@tecsalvord.org
Eva Olascoaga, Assistant Business Manager / eolascoaga@tecsalvord.org
Teresa Martinez, Business Office Support / tmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Vicky Thaete, Assistant, Special Education / vthaete@tecsalvord.org
Kristen Encinias, Counselor, Registrar / kencinias@tecsalvord.org
Charlotte Lucero, Special Education Coordinator / clucero@tecsalvord.org
Kendi Behne, Special Counselor / kbehne@tecsalvord.org
Stephanie Collie, Administrative Assistant / scollie@tecsalvord.org
Floyd Munoz, Custodian, fmunoz@tecsalvord.org
Richard Ulibarri, La Cocina Manager / rulibarri@tecsalvord.org
Maria Gallegos, La Cocina Cook / mgallegos@tecsalvord.org
Carla Rael, Nurse / crael@tecsalvord.org
Damon Laemmle, Coach / dlaemmle@tecsalvord.org
Kim Larson, Technology Coordinator / klarson@tecsalvord.org
Oscar Chavez, Truancy Coach / ochavez@tecsalvord.org
Teachers
Alle Kirkland / akirkland@tecsalvord.org
Anette Painter / apainter@tecsalvord.org
Ariane Gandara / agandara@tecsalvord.org
Daniel Llausas / dllausas@tecsalvord.org
Debra Gallacher / dgallacher@tecsalvord.org
Deisy Cardoso / dcardoso@tecsalvord.org
Denette Martinez / dmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Javier Arruga / jarruga@tecsalvord.org
Kurtis Montoya / kmontoya@tecsalvord.org
Louis Thornton / lthornton@tecsalvord.org
Marcus Alarid / malarid@tecsalvord.org
Patricia Chillon-Garcia / pchillongarcia@tecsalvord.org
Ramon Asiain / rasiain@tecsalvord.org
Simon Mudge / smudge@tecsalvord.org